pinoytrials
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Filipino Trials Community

HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Tips for beginners - Trackstand

Go down 
+5
Jay18
tzard
zteg43
davidoff
cajups
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
cajups
Lurker
Lurker

Number of posts : 8
I ride a : Stock/Mod
Registration date : 2009-10-01

Tips for beginners - Trackstand Empty
PostSubject: Tips for beginners - Trackstand   Tips for beginners - Trackstand Icon_minitimeSat Jan 30, 2010 12:26 pm

hey bros, i'm very new to trials. just started practicing trackstand.. read a few topics online but would want to hear tips from the experts... hope to meet you guys soon!
Back to top Go down
davidoff
Torero
Torero
davidoff

Number of posts : 1153
Bike : Street Preachers, Onza T-Master
I ride a : mod
Registration date : 2008-03-04

PostSubject: Re: Tips for beginners - Trackstand   Tips for beginners - Trackstand Icon_minitimeSat Jan 30, 2010 12:40 pm

ey cajups! welcome sa sport!
san nga pala area mo?
para malaman natin kung sino sa mga experts ang malapit sa iyo... hehehe
Back to top Go down
cajups
Lurker
Lurker

PostSubject: Re: Tips for beginners - Trackstand   Tips for beginners - Trackstand Icon_minitimeSat Jan 30, 2010 1:38 pm

taga mandaluyong ako sir!
Back to top Go down
zteg43
Torero
Torero
zteg43

Number of posts : 3067
Bike : echolite 07
Registration date : 2008-03-30

PostSubject: Re: Tips for beginners - Trackstand   Tips for beginners - Trackstand Icon_minitimeSat Jan 30, 2010 8:33 pm

hi cajups! welcome to the forum!

if you can come tomorrow at UP diliman, you can see pros from davao. and perhaps you can also learn a few from us not so experts.Smile